PEC: Mica Sviatschi

Upcoming

PEC: Jason Davis

Thu, Feb 7, 2019, 12:15 pm
Location: Fisher Hall 200

PEW: Alessandra Casella

Mon, Feb 11, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall

PEC: Mica Sviatschi

Thu, Feb 14, 2019, 12:15 pm
Location: Fisher 200

PEC: Bogdan Popescu

Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 12:15 pm
Location: Fisher 200

PEW: Edward Glaeser

Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall

PEC: In Young Park

Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 12:15 pm
Location: Fisher 200

PEW: Monica Martinez-Bravo

Mon, Mar 4, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall

PEC: Dan Gibbs

Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 12:15 pm
Location: Fisher 200

PEW: Juan Ortner

Mon, Mar 11, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall

PEC: Matias Iaryczower

Thu, Mar 14, 2019, 12:15 pm
Location: Fisher 200