PEW: Sara Lowes

Mon, Sep 30, 2019, 4:15 pm to 5:30 pm
Location: 
127 Corwin Hall
Sponsor(s): 
co-sponsored with the Center for Health and Wellbeing and the Research Program in Development Studies
Speaker(s): 

Upcoming

PE Research Seminar: Andrew Mack

Tue, Nov 26, 2019, 12:15 pm
Location: Fisher 200

PEW: Camilo García-Jimeno

Mon, Dec 2, 2019, 4:15 pm to 5:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall

PE Research Seminar: Topi Miettinen

Tue, Dec 3, 2019, 12:15 pm

PEW: Raquel Fernandez

Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 4:15 pm to 5:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall

PE Research Seminar: Leeat Yariv

Tue, Dec 10, 2019, 12:15 pm

PEW: Vincent Pons

Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 4:15 pm to 5:30 pm

PEW: Matt Gentzkow

Mon, Mar 2, 2020, 4:15 pm to 5:30 pm

PEW: Marina Agranov

Mon, Mar 9, 2020, 4:15 pm to 5:30 pm

Princeton/Warwick/Utah Political Economy Conference 2020

Fri, Mar 20, 2020, 9:00 am to Sat, Mar 21, 2020, 7:00 pm
Location: Rome, Italy

RPPE Visitors: Ying Chen

Mon, Mar 30, 2020 (All day) to Fri, Apr 3, 2020 (All day)