PEW: Steven Callander

Upcoming

PEW: Gerard Padro-i-Miquel

Mon, Oct 22, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall

PEC: Gleason Judd

Thu, Oct 25, 2018, 12:15 pm
Location: Fisher Hall 200

PEW: Sergio Montero

Mon, Nov 5, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall

PEC: Korhan Kocak

Thu, Nov 8, 2018, 12:15 pm
Location: Fisher Hall 200

PEC: Maria Micaela Sviatschi

Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 12:15 pm
Location: Fisher Hall 200

PEW: Laurent Bouton

Mon, Dec 3, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall

PEC: Brendan Cooley

Thu, Dec 6, 2018, 12:15 pm
Location: Fisher Hall 200

PEC: Federico Huneeus

Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 12:15 pm
Location: Fisher Hall 200

PEW: Alessandra Casella

Mon, Feb 11, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall

PEW: Edward Glaeser

Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall