Political Economy Research Seminar

The Political Economy Research Seminar is our internal seminar, where students and faculty present their research on Political Economy issues. Graduate Student Coordinators in 2023-24 are Clément Herman (ECON), Martin Vaeth (ECON), and Elaine Yao (POL). The faculty Leader is Gleason Judd. For Fall 2023, the seminar will meet on Thursday's 12:15-1:15pm, in Corwin 127. To join the PEW-RPPE list serve for weekly announcements, please email Nancy Huth.

Upcoming Events

Hassan Sayad
Thu, Feb 29, 2024, 12:15 pm
Location
127 Corwin
Anubhav Jha
Thu, Mar 7, 2024, 12:15 pm
Location
127 Corwin
Ke Liang
Thu, Mar 21, 2024, 12:15 pm
Location
127 Corwin
Joe Ruggiero
Thu, Mar 28, 2024, 12:15 pm
Location
127 Corwin
Yuhan Zheng
Thu, Apr 4, 2024, 12:15 pm
Location
127 Corwin
Elaine Yao
Thu, Apr 11, 2024, 12:15 pm
Location
127 Corwin
Clément Herman
Thu, Apr 18, 2024, 12:15 pm
Location
127 Corwin
Reilly Steel
Thu, Apr 25, 2024, 12:15 pm
Location
127 Corwin
Paola Moscariello
Thu, May 2, 2024, 12:15 pm
Location
127 Corwin
Roel Bos
Thu, May 9, 2024, 12:15 pm
Location
127 Corwin