Upcoming Events

PEW: Alessandra Casella

Mon, Feb 11, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall
Speaker(s):

PEW: Edward Glaeser

Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall
Speaker(s):

PEW: Monica Martinez-Bravo

Mon, Mar 4, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall
Speaker(s):

PEW: Juan Ortner

Mon, Mar 11, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall
Speaker(s):

Princeton/Warwick/Utah Political Economy Conference 2019

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 (All day) to Sun, Mar 24, 2019 (All day)

The Department of Politics at Princeton University along with the Department of Economics at the University of Warwick and the Department of Finance at University of Utah will be hosting the Political Economy Conference 2019 in Venice on 23 - 24 March 2019.

PEW: Gilat Levy

Mon, Mar 25, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall
Speaker(s):

PEW: Guido Tabellni

Mon, Apr 8, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall
Speaker(s):

PEW: Dorothy Kronick

Mon, Apr 15, 2019, 4:30 pm
Speaker(s):

PEW: Tim Besley

Tue, Apr 16, 2019, 4:30 pm
Speaker(s):

PEW: Melissa Dell

Mon, Apr 22, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall
Speaker(s):

PEW: Erik Snowberg

Mon, Apr 29, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall
Speaker(s):

PEW: Horacio Larreguy

Mon, May 6, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall
Speaker(s):